NewsGlobal Governance

G7 Nations Support More Globalism

by Steve Byas | Reprinted with permission from

President Joe Biden joined this past weekend with the other leaders of the so-called G7 group in Germany to promote what the White House calls “game-changing projects to close the infrastructure gap in developing countries, strengthen the global economy and supply chains, and advance U.S. national security.” Not surprisingly, the projects all lead to more global authority and less national sovereignty.

The nations presently involved in the G7 are the United States, Canada, Germany, France, Italy, Japan, the United Kingdom, and the European Union (EU). If you think that adds up to eight, not seven, you are right. It also raises the question — is the EU now considered a nation in itself? If so, then why do France, Germany, and Italy even send representatives to this meeting? After all, American states such as California and Texas do not send their governors to the G7.

According to a release from the White House, “President Biden and G7 leaders formally launch the partnership for global infrastructure and investment.”

The stated intent of the project is “to develop a values-driven, high-impact, and transparent infrastructure partnership to meet the enormous infrastructure needs of low- and middle-income countries and support the United States’ and its allies’ economic and national security interests.”

Biden claimed that members of his administration “have traveled to hear directly from countries on how we can meet their infrastructure needs.”

By this time, hard-working American taxpayers should know that what this means. They will be paying for this grandiose scheme of the globalist-minded leaders of the G7. Read Full Article >

You may also like

Leave a Comment